Training For Eternity

Sponsors

Pit Stop Auto Repair | http://pitstopauto.us/venice-location

Bright Cross Animal Clinic | http://www.brightcross.com

Simply Trees | http://floridatreemonkeys.com

Butler Pavers | http://www.butlerpavers.com

Caddy Carts | http://www.caddy-carts.com

Go Green Pest Protection | http://www.gogreenpestprotection.com

King Financial & Ins. Group, Inc. – Allstate | https://agents.allstate.com/aaren-king-dejonge-englewood-fl.html

Babe’s Ace Hardware, Englewood | http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp?store=04662&cid=localstore04662

Cornerstone Integrated Healthcare | http://www.cornerstonenorthport.com

Ehrlich & Sallapudi Orthodontics | http://www.crossbite.com

Appliance Specialists | http://appliancespecialistsllc.com

Sunstate Gate, Inc | http://sunstategate.com

Smoothie King | http://www.smoothieking.com

 

Venice Christian School • 1200 Center Rd. • Venice, FL 34292
Phone: 941.496.4411 • Fax: 941.408.8362